Housing Board

Adam Morris
1722 McLean Street
Falls City NE 68355

Del Bowers
2524 Hiland Avenue
Falls City NE 68355

Brian Poppe
2418 Crook Street
Falls City NE 68355

Chuck Whitney
2615 Morton Street
Falls City NE 68355

Darin Davis
2005 Harlan Street
Falls City NE 68355

Ed Harris
1924 Fulton Street
Falls City NE  68355

Ken Voegle
924 Charles Street
Falls City NE  68355

Connie Rowland
2602 Chase Street
Falls City NE 68355

Beckie Cromer
EDGE Executive Director
3424 N. Hwy. 73
Falls City NE 68355
Work: 402.245.2105

The Housing Board shall address housing issues throughout the community, including but not limited to, soliciting and working with developers and builders; providing reference and information on housing rehabilitation programs; serve as City liaison with the Falls City Affordable Housing Council, inc. and act as a housing advocate for Falls City with state and federal agencies.

Through July – 5 Year Term
Includes Economic Development Board Member – Representative Member

The City of Falls City operates in accordance with the Federal Fair Housing Law.  It is illegal to discriminate again any person because of race, color, religion, sex, handicap, familial status or national origin in the sale or rental of housing or residential lots, in advertising the sale or rental of housing, in the financing of housing, in the provision of real estate brokerage services, and in the appraisal of housing.  Block busting is also illegal.


Anyone who feels he or she has been discriminated against may file a complaint of housing discrimination by calling 1-800-669-9777 (Toll Free) or 1-800-927-9275 (TTY).  Written complaints can also be submitted to U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development, Assistant Secretary for Fair Housing and Equal Opportunity, Washington, D.C.  20410.